Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 12, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, July 12, 2016 are 03, 07, 26, 33, 41. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 10.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, July 12, 2016
03072633410210

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 03 07 26 33 41 02 10
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 08 12 18 33 44 04 08
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 01 10 29 38 48 03 04
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 02 11 13 40 50 01 10
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 26 32 37 43 49 04 05
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 11 19 27 28 39 03 10
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 05 17 32 35 49 01 05
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 01 07 18 27 43 04 08
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 13 34 39 42 50 09 11
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 14 21 35 42 43 07 09

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme