Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, July 12, 2016 are 6, 8, 22, 46, 68.
The Mega Ball number is 04. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, July 12, 2016
682246680404

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 06 08 22 46 68 04 04
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 08 19 20 55 73 05 02
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 29 46 53 64 73 10 05
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 20 41 42 45 49 14 02
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 15 17 20 35 55 07 02
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 11 14 54 57 63 11 05
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 06 13 21 49 50 10 05
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 20 23 30 44 59 09 05
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 36 37 38 52 62 06 05
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 34 61 66 67 68 07 05

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme