Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 16, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, July 16, 2016 are 11, 17, 40, 50, 62. The Powerball number is 26.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, July 16, 2016
111740506226

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 11 17 40 50 62 26
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 03 15 29 54 57 10
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 10 28 32 61 64 12
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 02 24 31 57 66 18
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 10 34 39 59 63 04
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 23 29 37 60 64 06
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 03 27 36 56 69 25
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 14 40 42 43 52 17
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 02 23 41 53 63 11
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 04 22 24 31 33 10

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme