Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 23, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, July 23, 2016 are 19, 20, 30, 37, 54, 59. The Bonus number is 25.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, July 23, 2016
19203037545925

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 19 20 30 37 54 59 25
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 18 29 30 37 46 59 23
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 10 14 17 32 36 50 41
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 01 22 30 34 57 58 51
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 01 03 22 29 36 42 12
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 01 03 20 24 38 39 04
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 03 09 16 19 24 43 13
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 10 19 21 45 46 56 02
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 13 14 18 22 24 56 16
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 11 25 36 39 40 57 37

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme