Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, July 1, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, July 1, 2016 are 07, 08, 11, 24, 36. The Thunderball number is 03.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, July 1, 2016
070811243603

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 07 08 11 24 36 03
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 01 02 05 32 34 13
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 03 25 26 36 38 13
Fri, Jun 24, 2016 14 20 22 35 36 03
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 01 08 13 19 31 01
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 08 21 28 29 30 12
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 27 28 30 34 37 08
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 07 10 20 27 39 03
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 03 24 32 35 36 06
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 11 16 21 26 28 14

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme