Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 16, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, July 16, 2016 are 04, 10, 29, 30, 38. The Thunderball number is 14.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, July 16, 2016
041029303814

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 04 10 29 30 38 14
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 04 05 32 33 35 06
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 01 03 06 08 12 09
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 12 15 23 31 37 08
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 07 13 18 23 36 14
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 02 06 15 18 29 09
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 02 12 13 17 31 06
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 07 08 11 24 36 03
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 01 02 05 32 34 13
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 03 25 26 36 38 13

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme