Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, August 9, 2016 are 02, 11, 13, 18, 26, 33, 41. The Bonus numbers are 34 and 06.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, August 9, 2016
021113182633413406

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
237695.001023769.50
Division 3
6 winning numbers
489370.201323707.35
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
251683.75725347.15
Division 5
5 winning numbers
293509.20664844.15
Division 6
4 winning numbers
3355749.6014718222.80
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
3763062.4025774414.60

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 02 11 13 18 26 33 41 34 06
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 01 07 08 27 31 33 45 02 41
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 01 04 11 22 30 31 38 25 26
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 04 07 22 32 34 41 45 23 36
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 01 11 19 24 28 29 39 38 37
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 02 09 14 31 37 41 43 01 17
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 11 13 16 19 24 32 44 26 38
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 02 05 16 28 36 42 44 25 22
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 18 20 22 25 29 44 45 40 36
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 06 08 14 16 22 29 34 38 19

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme