Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, August 4, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, August 4, 2016 are 03, 08, 16, 17, 24, 38. The Powerball number is 05.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, August 4, 2016
03081617243805

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
35000000.00135000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
729090.40891136.30
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
762740.751037405.25
Division 4
5 winning numbers
426215.252097203.25
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
325406.70515763.10
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
2839145.807355338.60
Division 7
4 winning numbers
2545799.859588726.55
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
5834843.7042590113.70

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Aug 4, 2016 03 08 16 17 24 38 05
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 01 05 21 24 32 36 20
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 09 12 14 22 30 36 03
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 06 08 13 26 30 31 01
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 04 09 14 22 23 32 19
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 01 04 13 14 31 33 12
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 08 10 17 35 36 40 13
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 03 11 17 24 29 37 03
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 05 07 13 24 31 38 08
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 02 10 19 25 31 39 06

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme