Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, August 26, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, August 26, 2016 are 01, 09, 28, 30, 48. The Lucky Star numbers are 07 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, August 26, 2016
01092830480708

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 01 09 28 30 48 07 08
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 02 23 31 37 45 04 08
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 05 06 22 25 34 05 07
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 02 26 34 37 46 04 08
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 02 15 28 36 50 02 11
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 12 19 43 44 45 05 10
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 16 19 24 35 37 02 07
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 02 08 27 38 46 02 06
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 01 21 26 40 50 02 04
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 03 10 13 45 49 02 11

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme