Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 20, 2016

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, August 20, 2016 are 09, 10, 12, 17, 41, 51.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, August 20, 2016
091012174151

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 09 10 12 17 41 51
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 05 14 21 23 41 53
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 09 11 12 25 37 38
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 01 02 17 38 51 54
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 09 18 19 40 41 45
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 17 18 24 26 28 35
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 01 08 13 14 15 17
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 27 37 38 40 49 54
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 08 12 19 25 26 30
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 12 18 19 20 21 38

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme