Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 13, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, August 13, 2016 are 12, 20, 31, 39, 43, 46. The Bonus number is 38.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, August 13, 2016
12203139434638

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 12 20 31 39 43 46 38
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 11 17 35 36 40 59 39
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 34 39 42 47 53 54 08
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 16 17 22 38 41 55 05
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 14 26 28 41 51 57 48
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 09 24 26 38 40 46 30
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 19 20 30 37 54 59 25
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 18 29 30 37 46 59 23
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 10 14 17 32 36 50 41
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 01 22 30 34 57 58 51

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme