Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 6, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, August 6, 2016 are 04, 09, 11, 14, 30. The Thunderball number is 08.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, August 6, 2016
040911143008

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 04 09 11 14 30 08
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 04 11 16 24 38 05
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 08 21 28 32 38 03
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 02 03 09 23 24 06
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 06 07 16 22 29 04
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 08 12 13 14 16 05
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 04 07 22 23 24 03
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 07 09 13 21 24 01
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 23 25 33 36 37 10
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 04 10 29 30 38 14

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme