Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, September 6, 2016 are 08, 16, 27, 29, 37, 39, 44. The Bonus numbers are 43 and 38.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, September 6, 2016
081627293739444338

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
112506.40256253.20
Division 3
6 winning numbers
231630.30544289.45
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
119122.80318374.60
Division 5
5 winning numbers
139038.90300346.30
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1589386.206821423.30
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1782006.3011647115.30

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 08 16 27 29 37 39 44 43 38
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 09 12 16 22 27 33 43 15 31
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 01 05 15 21 32 36 45 31 09
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 09 11 20 24 27 36 44 10 31
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 02 11 13 18 26 33 41 34 06
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 01 07 08 27 31 33 45 02 41
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 01 04 11 22 30 31 38 25 26
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 04 07 22 32 34 41 45 23 36
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 01 11 19 24 28 29 39 38 37
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 02 09 14 31 37 41 43 01 17

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme