Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, September 21, 2016 are 06, 21, 33, 36, 39, 46. The Bonus number is 24.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, September 21, 2016
06213336394624

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 06 21 33 36 39 46 24
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 14 16 25 39 45 47 26
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 03 05 17 18 35 46 10
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 06 13 22 39 40 41 27
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 04 08 30 31 35 43 42
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 01 15 17 20 23 43 44
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 08 10 17 36 39 44 40
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 03 14 16 33 47 48 29
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 04 17 22 30 36 38 03
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 11 20 26 32 39 43 49

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme