Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, September 13, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, September 13, 2016 are 04, 07, 16, 35, 44. The Lucky Star numbers are 01 and 03.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, September 13, 2016
04071635440103

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 04 07 16 35 44 01 03
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 04 11 15 17 28 01 03
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 12 24 30 34 45 07 10
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 08 16 32 40 50 02 11
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 13 16 29 35 42 06 08
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 01 09 28 30 48 07 08
Tue, Aug 23, 2016 02 23 31 37 45 04 08
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 05 06 22 25 34 05 07
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 02 26 34 37 46 04 08
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 02 15 28 36 50 02 11

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme