Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, October 21, 2016

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, October 21, 2016 are 33, 34, 36, 42, 44, 45, 47. The Bonus number is 14.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, October 21, 2016
3334364244454714

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 33 34 36 42 44 45 47 14
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 14 18 22 25 36 39 44 34
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 08 09 12 24 29 36 37 17
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 04 12 17 21 32 38 42 46
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 03 13 24 36 39 44 45 19
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 07 12 14 15 27 34 44 06
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 04 10 11 27 29 32 41 42
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 01 12 15 22 25 45 48 16
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 03 10 17 19 26 27 42 46
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 19 22 25 32 37 45 47 40

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme