Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, October 5, 2016 are 01, 05, 06, 17, 28, 41. The Super number is 1.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, October 5, 2016
0105061728411

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 01 05 06 17 28 41 01
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 07 20 25 26 34 37 01
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 11 15 38 41 44 46 02
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 04 15 18 21 32 45 04
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 01 08 11 18 24 29 05
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 03 34 35 37 46 47 02
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 02 03 15 20 31 35 08
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 08 14 18 25 30 36 01
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 03 07 31 37 40 41 03
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 01 08 22 32 33 43 09

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme