Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, October 12, 2016 are 14, 33, 38, 39, 47, 52.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, October 12, 2016
143338394752

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 14 33 38 39 47 52
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 07 15 44 52 53 54
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 04 09 11 27 40 42
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 10 16 17 20 22 53
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 21 29 31 32 36 48
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 05 26 37 39 44 50
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 08 24 29 38 45 46
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 24 32 33 34 48 51
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 06 15 37 38 51 54
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 02 12 25 27 29 30

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme