Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, October 5, 2016 are 04, 09, 11, 27, 40, 42.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, October 5, 2016
040911274042

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 04 09 11 27 40 42
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 10 16 17 20 22 53
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 21 29 31 32 36 48
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 05 26 37 39 44 50
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 08 24 29 38 45 46
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 24 32 33 34 48 51
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 06 15 37 38 51 54
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 02 12 25 27 29 30
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 09 12 26 28 33 40
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 11 15 19 46 47 49

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme