Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Wednesday, October 12, 2016 are 01, 04, 08, 11, 18, 26.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Wednesday, October 12, 2016
010408111826

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 01 04 08 11 18 26
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 09 16 25 28 38 55
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 14 15 16 25 44 53
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 03 11 13 14 38 41
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 18 20 33 51 52 53
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 01 04 06 26 28 39
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 30 31 37 38 53 54
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 03 13 23 28 40 51
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 17 28 31 42 53 55
Sun, Sep 25, 2016 13 17 30 35 37 45

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme