Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, October 1, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, October 1, 2016 are 04, 05, 18, 28, 43, 58. The Bonus number is 55.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, October 1, 2016
04051828435855

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 04 05 18 28 43 58 55
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 19 29 37 41 51 53 55
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 11 24 34 43 44 47 42
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 20 21 28 33 49 56 43
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 10 14 25 29 52 54 37
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 16 23 35 42 44 58 28
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 06 17 37 46 47 51 02
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 03 10 12 29 30 44 11
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 02 06 17 28 38 55 37
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 15 16 26 45 47 49 50

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme