Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, October 12, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Wednesday, October 12, 2016 are 01, 07, 15, 21, 32. The Thunderball number is 08.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Wednesday, October 12, 2016
010715213208

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 01 07 15 21 32 08
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 23 27 30 31 38 13
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 08 09 15 19 26 08
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 03 13 23 34 39 06
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 06 08 17 26 33 09
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 24 27 34 36 37 02
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 07 13 22 27 34 03
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 09 12 23 30 33 03
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 01 11 14 27 34 14
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 02 04 07 19 34 06

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme