Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 26, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, November 26, 2016 are 13, 14, 31, 39, 42, 45. The Bonus number is 44.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, November 26, 2016
13143139424544

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 13 14 31 39 42 45 44
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 06 12 13 21 31 42 22
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 09 11 21 26 28 45 49
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 03 05 06 09 33 47 19
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 02 04 06 22 25 42 44
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 06 09 30 37 43 49 18
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 11 17 26 27 37 48 31
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 04 07 09 21 25 42 49
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 21 25 26 29 36 45 38
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 15 17 24 27 42 47 39

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme