Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, November 16, 2016 are 03, 05, 06, 09, 33, 47. The Bonus number is 19.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, November 16, 2016
03050609334719

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 03 05 06 09 33 47 19
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 02 04 06 22 25 42 44
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 06 09 30 37 43 49 18
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 11 17 26 27 37 48 31
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 04 07 09 21 25 42 49
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 21 25 26 29 36 45 38
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 15 17 24 27 42 47 39
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 13 24 29 31 33 47 43
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 04 21 28 33 38 41 23
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 08 29 30 37 41 44 06

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme