Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, November 16, 2016 are 04, 05, 07, 37, 43, 51.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, November 16, 2016
040507374351

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 04 05 07 37 43 51
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 01 08 16 23 29 40
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 02 09 18 42 51 52
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 04 27 30 38 47 49
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 03 04 29 31 33 50
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 11 18 20 28 41 42
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 05 21 24 32 37 39
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 02 05 14 25 26 30
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 16 22 31 38 43 51
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 02 07 12 15 24 47

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme