Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 12, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, November 12, 2016 are 03, 11, 16, 31, 44, 55. The Bonus number is 08.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, November 12, 2016
03111631445508

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 03 11 16 31 44 55 08
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 12 13 30 34 39 52 38
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 08 12 16 26 45 49 27
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 05 14 19 24 31 38 29
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 07 08 16 24 29 58 42
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 05 11 27 29 52 53 13
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 09 19 26 27 45 50 23
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 02 03 04 32 54 59 12
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 14 16 25 42 46 51 53
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 02 22 29 30 36 58 53

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme