Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, November 5, 2016

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, November 5, 2016 are 02, 16, 18, 24, 26. The Thunderball number is 01.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, November 5, 2016
021618242601

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 02 16 18 24 26 01
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 02 15 27 31 32 11
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 11 14 19 22 26 13
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 04 05 16 19 32 04
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 01 07 23 33 37 11
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 07 13 15 24 38 04
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 03 08 19 21 32 03
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 02 11 22 29 37 03
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 26 29 34 38 39 04
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 02 09 23 26 32 06

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme