Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 13, 2016

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 13, 2016 are 14, 28, 29, 48, 50. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, December 13, 2016
14282948500208

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 14 28 29 48 50 02 08
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 06 12 28 37 40 01 05
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 01 07 11 27 45 04 09
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 06 11 23 31 32 02 12
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 21 26 27 28 38 09 11
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 05 11 17 23 28 10 11
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 05 10 33 34 47 02 10
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 03 12 27 32 47 06 08
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 07 15 36 42 48 03 07
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 03 22 23 38 49 02 09

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme