Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Saturday, December 3, 2016

UK Lotto winning numbers for Saturday, December 3, 2016 are 03, 08, 09, 19, 21, 54. The Bonus number is 31.

UK Lotto Numbers – Saturday, December 3, 2016
03080919215431

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 03 08 09 19 21 54 31
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 10 20 25 39 45 55 22
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 01 02 28 40 48 49 17
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 02 04 08 25 38 39 29
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 05 07 08 16 28 37 40
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 07 12 33 47 50 51 40
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 03 11 16 31 44 55 08
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 12 13 30 34 39 52 38
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 08 12 16 26 45 49 27
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 05 14 19 24 31 38 29

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme