Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, January 18, 2017 are 10, 11, 13, 28, 39, 40. The Super number is 1.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, January 18, 2017
1011132839401

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 10 11 13 28 39 40 01
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 03 04 23 27 28 37 03
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 20 27 29 32 34 38 01
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 12 14 17 22 45 46 07
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 05 13 21 37 39 48 02
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 27 29 37 42 45 47 03
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 01 03 04 22 29 30 03
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 04 11 18 22 30 45 01
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 03 21 23 38 39 42 07
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 06 24 28 29 34 35 02

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme