Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, January 25, 2017 are 18, 28, 62, 66, 68. The Powerball number is 22.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, January 25, 2017
182862666822

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 18 28 62 66 68 22
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 23 25 45 52 67 02
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 09 40 41 53 58 12
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 23 55 59 64 69 13
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 01 03 13 16 43 24
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 03 12 24 37 63 10
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 16 17 29 41 42 04
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 01 03 28 57 67 09
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 16 23 30 44 58 04
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 28 38 42 51 52 21

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme