Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, January 20, 2017

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, January 20, 2017 are 06, 13, 19, 35, 36. The Thunderball number is 12.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, January 20, 2017
061319353612

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 06 13 19 35 36 12
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 02 10 15 18 39 02
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 12 13 18 31 34 04
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 04 05 12 21 24 13
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 08 16 27 29 35 02
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 02 05 23 29 36 11
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 01 09 12 36 37 12
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 01 04 19 29 38 05
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 17 20 21 29 39 13
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 05 07 17 18 33 10

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme