Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, February 21, 2017

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, February 21, 2017 are 13, 19, 41, 45, 49. The Lucky Star numbers are 03 and 04.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, February 21, 2017
13194145490304

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 13 19 41 45 49 03 04
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 19 25 33 36 48 02 09
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 02 10 24 40 44 03 10
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 07 21 26 35 43 02 09
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 04 10 31 38 44 08 10
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 03 04 15 46 50 05 09
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 03 04 17 23 44 06 09
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 17 20 28 45 48 05 09
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 01 05 07 17 23 03 08
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 10 17 27 31 49 03 05

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme