Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, February 8, 2017 are 14, 20, 42, 49, 66. The Powerball number is 05.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, February 8, 2017
142042496605

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 14 20 42 49 66 05
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 06 13 16 17 52 25
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 09 43 57 60 64 10
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 12 20 39 49 69 17
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 18 28 62 66 68 22
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 23 25 45 52 67 02
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 09 40 41 53 58 12
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 23 55 59 64 69 13
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 01 03 13 16 43 24
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 03 12 24 37 63 10

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme