Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 18, 2017

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Saturday, February 18, 2017 are 08, 18, 26, 36, 37. The Thunderball number is 06.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Saturday, February 18, 2017
081826363706

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 08 18 26 36 37 06
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 10 18 20 21 27 09
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 09 18 31 32 38 03
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 02 11 15 27 31 01
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 04 18 20 23 37 02
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 05 10 30 32 39 01
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 01 10 21 26 32 03
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 04 10 14 31 33 01
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 18 21 25 28 35 01
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 05 10 12 24 31 09

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme