Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, April 29, 2017

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, April 29, 2017 are 02, 05, 25, 35, 41, 53.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, April 29, 2017
020525354153

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 02 05 25 35 41 53
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 09 25 30 40 45 53
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 13 19 20 31 37 50
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 03 04 13 22 23 32
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 02 11 36 40 42 53
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 05 26 30 31 46 54
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 10 11 12 47 48 52
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 08 20 21 26 51 52
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 03 21 28 33 38 52
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 07 09 11 18 23 43

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme