Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, June 7, 2017 are 16, 19, 23, 30, 33, 40. The Bonus number is 46.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, June 7, 2017
16192330334046

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 16 19 23 30 33 40 46
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 07 12 32 36 40 44 45
Wed, May 31, 2017 01 03 08 09 12 40 02
Sat, May 27, 2017 07 15 25 26 27 36 12
Wed, May 24, 2017 03 05 09 22 37 46 10
Sat, May 20, 2017 05 08 10 20 33 34 45
Wed, May 17, 2017 09 17 36 38 41 45 39
Sat, May 13, 2017 18 19 22 26 30 47 43
Wed, May 10, 2017 06 07 08 21 27 38 23
Sat, May 6, 2017 06 07 09 11 34 38 08

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme