Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, February 23, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, February 23, 2018 are 7, 11, 13, 19, 58.
The Mega Ball number is 09. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, February 23, 2018
7111319580904

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 07 11 13 19 58 09 04
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 17 19 23 24 43 14 03
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 14 38 48 53 58 16 03
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 05 12 15 46 49 01 04
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 28 34 41 46 47 14 03
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 14 17 25 48 58 25 03
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 01 04 14 17 40 04 03
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 29 41 42 49 57 24 03
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10 16 27 38 43 01 04
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 02 06 30 31 55 07 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme