Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, March 16, 2018

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, March 16, 2018 are 02, 04, 25, 32, 38. The Thunderball number is 05.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, March 16, 2018
020425323805

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 02 04 25 32 38 05
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 03 13 19 33 37 14
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 16 18 28 34 36 12
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 08 12 23 25 28 07
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12 21 24 34 37 09
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 04 06 15 19 34 09
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 01 02 07 13 16 01
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 02 03 05 22 26 03
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 03 05 07 10 36 13
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 04 27 28 29 30 12

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme