Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, October 20, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, October 20, 2018 are 16, 54, 57, 62, 69. The Powerball number is 23.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, October 20, 2018
165457626923

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 16 54 57 62 69 23
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 03 57 64 68 69 15
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 11 14 32 43 65 15
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 08 23 27 42 60 07
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 01 22 27 53 67 15
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 41 53 59 63 66 03
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 09 17 34 59 64 22
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 01 02 07 30 50 08
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 24 61 63 64 69 18
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 04 39 48 50 51 11

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme