Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, May 3, 2019

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, May 3, 2019 are 8, 16, 22, 66, 68.
The Mega Ball number is 11. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, May 3, 2019
8162266681102

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, May 3, 2019 08 16 22 66 68 11 02
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 24 37 41 61 70 20 03
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 09 17 23 30 46 10 04
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 07 24 30 48 67 09 04
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 18 25 43 44 57 25 04
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 11 29 34 48 54 10 02
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 01 24 25 40 70 04 02
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 11 22 34 44 58 09 02
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 08 22 24 38 64 21 02
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 33 47 58 59 64 25 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme