Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 21, 2019

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, September 21, 2019 are 1, 9, 22, 36, 68. The Powerball number is 22.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, September 21, 2019
1922366822

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 01 09 22 36 68 22
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 14 19 39 47 51 15
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 11 27 31 36 67 11
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 06 17 24 53 57 03
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 11 20 41 42 56 06
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 04 08 30 52 59 02
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 14 41 50 56 57 18
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 09 32 37 41 56 14
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 05 12 20 21 47 01
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 12 21 22 29 32 21

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme