Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 17, 2019 are 22, 30, 53, 55, 56.
The Mega Ball number is 16. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, December 17, 2019
22305355561602

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 22 30 53 55 56 16 02
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 17 21 29 39 56 22 03
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 18 31 46 54 61 25 02
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 20 31 40 46 61 20 05
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 23 43 60 63 69 19 02
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 06 08 31 50 65 09 02
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 08 27 29 38 43 13 02
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 07 12 17 49 53 24 04
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 22 43 44 47 66 22 03
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 12 19 34 35 68 20 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme