Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 24, 2020

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, January 24, 2020 are 03, 04, 06, 09, 24. The Lucky Star numbers are 05 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, January 24, 2020
03040609240508

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 03 04 06 09 24 05 08
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 10 11 24 36 46 03 05
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 08 19 20 29 44 03 08
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 21 25 29 39 44 08 09
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 06 17 32 44 46 02 06
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 05 08 12 37 43 06 11
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 05 15 20 36 47 08 12
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 26 31 33 41 48 02 04
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 01 07 22 26 35 05 10
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 03 11 13 14 47 03 06

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme