Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, January 7, 2020

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, January 7, 2020 are 05, 08, 12, 37, 43. The Lucky Star numbers are 06 and 11.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, January 7, 2020
05081237430611

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 05 08 12 37 43 06 11
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 05 15 20 36 47 08 12
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 26 31 33 41 48 02 04
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 01 07 22 26 35 05 10
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 03 11 13 14 47 03 06
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 08 24 30 32 34 03 04
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 01 07 12 25 49 06 09
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 09 16 18 23 32 02 10
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 02 10 19 21 47 02 08
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 01 03 27 39 46 01 10

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme