Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 winning numbers for Wednesday, January 8, 2020 are 03, 17, 36, 45, 49, 50.

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Numbers – Wednesday, January 8, 2020
031736454950

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 03 17 36 45 49 50
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 16 23 25 32 45 57
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 16 17 34 35 44 52
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 09 18 48 50 53 57
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 17 23 27 37 46 51
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 26 33 36 40 49 52
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 07 10 11 13 23 45
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 05 07 27 31 52 57
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 02 22 26 42 49 55
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 07 23 25 28 33 56

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme