Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Tuesday, January 21, 2020

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Tuesday, January 21, 2020 are 05, 08, 09, 15, 35. The Thunderball number is 14.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Tuesday, January 21, 2020
050809153514

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 05 08 09 15 35 14
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 09 18 24 29 35 03
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 02 19 25 35 36 12
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 07 20 28 29 34 04
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 16 19 21 35 37 05
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 13 16 17 28 38 11
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 04 08 11 26 38 13
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 09 24 27 34 39 03
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 01 08 33 34 35 10
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 07 10 23 29 39 05

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme