Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 8, 2020

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 winning numbers for Saturday, February 8, 2020 are 15, 29, 31, 52, 54, 58.

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Numbers – Saturday, February 8, 2020
152931525458

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 15 29 31 52 54 58
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 19 27 34 36 40 52
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 25 33 44 50 53 56
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 13 19 24 37 40 42
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 05 09 15 29 35 51
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 22 25 38 39 40 53
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 01 07 18 20 27 34
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 02 05 11 16 28 36
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 01 27 29 35 40 50
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 01 18 26 34 47 55

Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme