Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, February 28, 2020

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, February 28, 2020 are 2, 3, 14, 41, 64.
The Mega Ball number is 17. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, February 28, 2020
231441641702

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 02 03 14 41 64 17 02
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 02 09 43 49 63 15 02
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 04 07 13 16 60 06 04
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 06 12 39 61 70 04 03
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 10 32 48 54 55 18 05
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 04 06 32 52 64 06 02
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 09 14 27 36 52 04 03
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 32 48 50 51 64 10 02
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 28 31 33 57 62 19 02
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 17 36 47 51 62 21 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme