Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, February 11, 2020 are 4, 6, 32, 52, 64.
The Mega Ball number is 06. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, February 11, 2020
463252640602

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 04 06 32 52 64 06 02
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 09 14 27 36 52 04 03
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 32 48 50 51 64 10 02
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 28 31 33 57 62 19 02
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 17 36 47 51 62 21 03
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 03 04 18 23 38 24 04
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 16 18 29 31 37 08 03
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 03 25 30 54 70 09 03
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 09 11 13 31 47 11 02
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 17 27 49 51 66 02 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme